Mitglieder des Gemeinderats

Amtsperiode 2020 bis 2026
  

Christlich Soziale Union (CSU)

Heidenreich, Thomas

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Reichartstraße 23 a, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail thomas.heidenreich@graefelfing.de

Appelmann, Marion

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende
Bussardstraße 3, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail marion.appelmann@graefelfing.de

Braun, Brigitte

Ruffiniallee 2, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail b.braun.graefelfing@gmail.com

Brenner, Florian

Freihamer Straße 36, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail florian.brenner@graefelfing.de

Frank, Walter

Gabriel-von-Seidl-Straße 6, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail walter.frank@graefelfing.de

Göbel, Ochmaa

Asamstraße 3, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail ochmaa.goebel@graefelfing.de

Schmid, Dr. Dr. Petra

Schulstraße 68, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail petra.schmid@graefelfing.de

Unterreitmeier, Dr. Doris

Im Birket 26, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail unterreitmeier@jahn-apotheke-graefelfing.de

 

Interessensgemeinschaft Gartenstadt Gräfelfing (IGG)

Pollok, Mathias

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Steinkirchner Straße 10, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail mathias.pollok@graefelfing.de

Rosellen, Annette

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende
Scharnitzer Straße 43, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail: annette.rosellen@graefelfing.de

Balk, Wolfgang

Am Vogelherd 16, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail wolfgang.balk@graefelfing.de

Buro, Lion

Frühlingstraße 5, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail lion.buro@gmail.com

Sturm, Ute

Bahnhofstraße 100a, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail ute.sturm@graefelfing.de

 

Grüne / Unabhängige Liste

Schwaiblmair, Dr. Frauke

Fraktionsvorsitzende
Professor-Kurt-Huber-Straße 7, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail frauke.schwaiblmair@graefelfing.de

Weber, Katharina

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende
Egerländer Straße 2c, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail katharina.weber@graefelfing.de

Feldner, Martin

Radlbäckstraße 38, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail info@martin-feldner.de

Mengedoht, Prof. Dr. Gerhard

Gstaller Weg 38, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail gerhard.mengedoht@graefelfing.de

Tuchnitz, Ulrike

Sudetenstr. 6, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail ulrike.tuchnitz@graefelfing.de

 

Bürgerverein Gräfelfing-Lochham (BVGL)

Renner, Florian

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Wandlhamerstraße 15, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail florian.renner@graefelfing.de

Ernstberger, Florian

Stellv. Faktionsvorsitzender
Friedenstraße 19, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail florian.ernstberger@graefelfing.de

Roll, Günter

Finkenstraße 31, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail guenter.roll@graefelfing.de

 

Sozialdemokratische Partei Deutschlands (SPD)

Kitzmann-Waterloo, Anette

Fraktionsvorsitzende
Rößlweg 11, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail anette.kitzmann-waterloo@graefelfing.de

Müllauer, Dr. Sabine

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende
Maria-Eich-Str. 77, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail sabine.muellauer@graefelfing.de

 

Freie Demokratische Partei – Die Liberalen (FDP)

Scholler, Jörg

Rottenbucher Straße 31, 82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail j.scholler@fdp-graefelfing.de

Vorlesen